Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Choir: Concert Watch Party
-
5th gr fieldtrip: BSSE
-
Wed, May 4
STUCO mtg
-
Thu, May 5
Panther Party
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
K fieldtrip: Zoo
-
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
3rd gr: MO town fieldtrip
-
K Piggy Opera
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
5th grade celebration
-
Tue, May 17
6th grade celebration
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Field Day
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4